支持 - Payment Gateway | Experience True Flexibility and Security

联系详情

 

全天候24小时客服:

 

美国: (+1) 888 255 1137

 

英国: (+44) 203 318 8334

 

实时聊天

 

立即与我们的团队成员之一实时聊天。

 

无论您是消费者,还是我们的商业客户之一,无论是技术难题,还是退款费,Allied Wallet的客户服务全天候在此为您提供客户支持,Allied Wallet提供实时在线客服支持,利用最新付款处理系统保证让您随时获得成功路上所需的帮助。

全天候24小时为客户提供支持

 
在您的在线购物界面中执行并集成Allied Wallet很简单,但我们知道可能有时您遇到技术难题或需要额外保证。我们的部技术团队全天候24小时恭候您,针对出现的任何集成或管理问题向全球商户客户提供帮助。 通过聊天、电话和电子邮件随时获取实时客户支持。
 
随着我们不断发展,我们在电子商务的方方面面都将教育所有客户放在首位,特别是涉及到安全付款时。 每天,我们都维护作为信息资源的博客,以便帮助您最大地利用我们的付款网关系统,帮助您的电子商务公司走向成功。敬请随时了解我们的所有最新博客内容,接收将有助于您精简化业务中众多程序的各种技巧提示。

将您的客户支持呼叫转接给我们

 
我们会全天候24小时答复你的客户服务电话,为您节省时间和独立处理该支持的花费,这是小企业客户与Allied Wallet合作时特别喜欢的一点。 您使用我们的客户支持可以将客户服务的任务委托给我们的团队,且毫无附加费。我们会把您的退款程序分类,减小您的退单拒付率。这对您和您的客户是双赢之举。像Allied Wallet技术支持这样的客户支持服务可以通过电话、电子邮件或在线聊天随时联系。

与电子商务界的可信品牌合作

 
Allied Wallet作为屡获殊荣的高度安全支付系统,始终坚持在电子商务行业中建立卓越声誉。我们的企业建立在牢固的保护基础上,通过PCI-DSS 1级合规认证、SHA-256 SSL加密和专利客制化Fraud Scrub(排除欺诈),确保各项处理活动的安全。
 
我们与全球成千上万的商户合作,简化和保护在线金融交易。 我们的全球付款处理解决方案已在全球处理超过10亿美元,适用币种达164种。我们以低收费提供最先进的交易保密,有全天候24小时客户支持做后盾并为涉及的每个人提供技术支持。
 
如果您有任何关于集成和使用Allied Wallet的疑问,请通过电话、电子邮件或在线聊天随时直接联系我们的客户支持部门。 如果您尚未体验使用Allied Wallet的全球付款网关带来的所有福利,请联系我们了解更多有关注册和将Allied Wallet集成每日企业运营中的各项内容。

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Subscribe now for news, tips, and important updates sent directly to your e-mail.
Enjoy our free premium newsletter.
Email address

Customer Service And Support Center

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Phone Support 24/7 USA: +1-888-255-1137 UK: +44 203 318 8334
live chat with one of our team members today. Start Chat >>


Whether you’re a consumer or one of our merchant clients, Allied Wallet’s customer service team is here for you 24/7. With round-the-clock customer support for everything from technical difficulties to chargeback rates, live support from Allied Wallet ensures that you will always have the help that you need to succeed with our state-of-the-art payment processing system.

Support for Merchants 24-Hours a Day

payment processing systemImplementing and integrating Allied Wallet into your online shopping interface is easy, but we know there may be situations where you run into technical difficulties or need extra assurance. The technical team of our customer service department is on hand 24/7 to assist our merchant clients around the globe with any integration or management issues that arise. Live customer support is available via chat, phone, and email at all times.

As we continue to grow, we make it a priority to educate all of our clients about the ins and outs of e-commerce, especially when it comes to secure and safe payments. On a day-to-day basis, we maintain a blog that acts as a resource for information in order to help you maximize your use of our payment gateway system, as well as your success as an e-commerce enterprise. Keep up with all of our latest blog content to receive tips that will help you streamline many processes in your business.

Direct Your Customer Support Calls to Us

One thing that small business clients in particular love about working with Allied Wallet is that we will respond to your customer service calls 24/7, saving you the time and expense of handling this support yourself. Using our customer support service for merchants, you can delegate the task of customer service to our team at no additional charge. We’ll sort out your refund processing and lessen your chargeback rate. It’s a win-win for you and for your customers. Like our technical support, this customer support service can be contacted via telephone, email, or live chat at any time.

Work with a Trusted Name in E-Commerce

payment processing systemAllied Wallet continues to build an exceptional reputation in the e-commerce industry as a highly secured, award-winning payment system. Our business is built on a solid foundation of security, featuring PCI-DSS Level 1 compliance, SHA-256 SSL encryption, and a proprietary customizable Fraud Scrub which protects processing activity.

We work with thousands of merchants worldwide to simplify and secure online financial transactions. Our global payment processing solution has processed over a billion dollars globally in 164 currencies. We take pride in offering state-of-the-art transaction security at low rates, backed by 24/7 customer support for everyone involved.

If you have any questions about integrating and using Allied Wallet, please don’t hesitate to contact our customer support department at any time of the day or night by phone, email, or live chat. And if you haven’t yet experienced all the benefits that using Allied Wallet’s Global Payment Gateway provides, contact us to learn more about signing up and integrating Allied Wallet into your daily business operations.