简单付款

  • 账户存款
  • 预设定期自动付款
  • 预设定期自动支出
  • 客户数据库管理
  • 在线或通过电话收款

快捷付款

  • 一次性信息输入
  • 定期自动缴纳付款手续费
  • 24小时客户服务
  • 电子处理快捷付款(Quick cash)

ACH付款选项

Allied Wallet的ACH处理解决方案让您降低内部ACH的挑战难度和节约开销。我们的解决方案也让您能够为员工发工资或轻松接受ACH付款。 使用我们的无纸化支票处理可增加您的收益并简化付款。 我们的ACH处理解决方案节约成本,改善现金流并以低价维持安全。 立即处理ACH!

特点

  • 薪酬服务
  • 直接存款
  • 接受ACH
  • 批量交易
  • 关联付款
  • NACHA(全国自动票据交换所协会)

实时处理

商家帐户没必要和Allied Wallet的ACH处理一起。 您将能够用我们的 “实时” 处理发款或收款并以几乎任何货币结算。 Allied Wallet让现金处理简单顺利。

简单薪酬

您可始终信任Allied Wallet以卓越的安全性和可靠性来管理您的盈利。您的内部员工可免除薪酬和现金管理的烦忧,他们可集中精力完成核心任务。 您不再需要内部现金管理团队,您可集中在新发展和盈利上。

批量处理

有了我们的ACH处理解决方案,薪酬服务和关联项目支出轻而易举。您可成批处理付款,节省大量时间和金钱。

接受ACH

作为商家,我们的ACH处理可作为您付款解决方案的完美之选。我们的服务让商家可接受与信用卡相对的电子支票。我们的ACH服务也是纸质支票和等待付款发票以节约邮资的上佳替代品。






批量交易、巨额储蓄

您将成批交易一同提交时会节省时间和金钱。 您会发现现金管理更高效而且现金处理费用降低。

仅需输入路由编号、帐户编号、姓名以及缴费金额。 您可输入excel电子表格信息,然后将数据保存为文本文件。 将其上载到ACH系统后,可立即成批执行交易。

成批处理也同样以向客户定期结算让商家受益。 您可成批定期缴费以节省整个订购团体的交易费用。

直接存款

雇主可直接向雇员账户中存入付费资金。这个划算的解决方案可节省时间和银行收费或内部处理费用。 雇主可免除纸张开销和写支票的烦忧,可为其省钱,他们的雇员也可直接方便地收款。

这种绿色解决方案既划算,又简化了您的商务活动。我们的ACH处理甚至向您的雇员提供了支票管理选项。用户可将支票分成百分比并将其存入不同账户。用户可将存款用于度假、购车或度假屋花销。在您省时省钱的同时,您的雇员拥有如此奢华享受自然更高兴。

您可根据个人优势以几种不同方式使用 ACH处理,但您会一直发现我们的现金管理系统简化您的帐户。这个电子世界让付款易于搜索和组织。

关联付款

Allied Wallet ACH提供的所有功能可向您的关联付款服务。ACH 管理员可在一个帐户下拥有一个其它 ACH商家处理的系统。 管理员可用我们先进的全球支付网关在系统中可方便地付款或从每个关联商家收款。

管理员可选择在系统中收集商家在每次交易中所赚取的百分比。 这简化了您的关联系统,为您省时。 省时就是省钱。

规章制度——ACH交易的NACHA操作规则

NACHA logo从1974年起,电子支付协会( the Electronic Payments Association)的NACHA(自动结算所)已成功执行了私营企业操作规则("NACHA操作规则")来管理ACH付款的交易并在ACH网络(ACH Network)中界定金融机构和其它参与者的角色和责任。NACHA操作规格(The NACHA Operating Rules) 与适用的法律规章制度一起运作为使用ACH付款提供法律和商业基础。

NACHA操作规则通过与被行政程序法之下的联邦政府机构使用的程序类似的包容性协商程序而修订。这都赋予了ACH Network的参与者——商业银行、社区银行、信用合作社、大公司、小型企业、消费者保护团体和行业供应商——就有关提议规则变更发表评论的机遇。

私营企业立法提供了及时察觉和回应参与者需求和新科技以及在ACH网络中在足够细节中对参与者角色和责任的界定的灵活性。根据这个基础, NACHA操作规则倡导关于ACH支付的创新、提升其效率、 给其带来安全性和确定性。 ACH支付

Easy Payments

  • Account deposits
  • Pre-determined auto-recurring payments
  • Pre-determined auto-recurring payouts
  • Customer database management
  • Accept payments via online and phone

Quick Payments

  • One-time only information entry
  • Auto-recurring payment charges
  • Customer Service 24hrs
  • Quick cash with electronic processing

ACH Payment Options

The Allied Wallet ACH Processing solution saves you the challenge and expense of in-house ACH. Our solution also enables you to payout employees and easily accept ACH payments. Increase your profits and streamline payments with our paperless check processing. Our ACH Processing solution is cost-effective while improving your cash flow and maintaining security all with a low rate. null

features

  • Payroll Services
  • Direct Deposit
  • Accept ACH
  • Bulk Transactions
  • Affiliate Payouts
  • NACHA

Real Time Processing

There’s no need for a merchant account with Allied Wallet ACH Processing. You’ll be able to send or accept payments and settle in nearly any currency with our “real-time” processing. Allied Wallet keeps cash handling simple.

Simple Payroll

You can trust Allied Wallet to diligently manage your profit with top security and reliability. Eliminate the hassle of payroll and cash management so your employees can focus on the core work of your business. Without an in-house cash management team, you can focus on new growth and profit.

Process Batches

With our ACH Processing solution, payroll service and affiliate program payouts are easy. You can process payments in batches and save big on time and money.

Accepting ACH

As a merchant, the Allied Wallet ACH processing solution could be the perfect option for your business. Our service enables merchants to accept electronic checks as opposed to credit cards. Allied Wallet ACH service is also a great alternative to paper checks and postage costs.


ACH Cash Handeling Made Simple With Allied Wallet

Bulk Transactions, Bulk Savings

When you submit a batch of transactions together, it saves time and money. You will find your cash management more efficient and your cash handling costs lower.

Simply enter the routing numbers, account numbers, first and last names, and the amounts to be charged. You could enter the information an excel spreadsheet, then save the data as a text file. After uploading to the ACH system, your transactions are instantly performed in one bulk batch.

Batch processing also provides merchants with recurring billing to customers. Your recurring charges can be billed in one batch which in turn saves you money on transaction fees for your entire group of subscribers.

Direct Deposit

Employers can setup direct deposit for payroll funds to employee accounts. This cost-effective solution can save you money in bank fees and time with in-house processing. Avoiding paper costs and check writing, employers save while their employees receive their money directly and more conveniently.

This green solution is cost-effective and simplifies your business practices. Our ACH processing even offers your employees the option of check management. Users can split their checks into percentages and deposit funds into separate accounts. Users can save for a vacation, new car, or that vacation house. With this luxury, your employees will be happier as you save time and money.

You can use ACH Processing in several different ways to your advantage, but you’ll always find that your accounting will be simplified with our cash management system. Everything is electronic, making payouts easily searchable and organized.

Affiliate Payouts

Among the features offered with Allied Wallet ACH, it can also service your affiliate payouts. ACH administrators can have a system of other ACH merchants processing under one account. Administrators can conveniently payout or collect funds from each of the affiliate merchants in the system all with our state-of-the-art Global Payment Gateway.

The administrator can opt to collect a percentage of each transaction that a merchant makes in the system. This simplifies your affiliate system saving you time. And time saved is saved money.

Rules and Regulations - NACHA Operating Rules for ACH Transactions

NACHA logoSince 1974, NACHA, the Electronic Payments Association, has successfully administered private-sector operating rules ("NACHA Operating Rules") governing the exchange of ACH payments, and defining the roles and responsibilities of financial institutions and other participants in the ACH Network. The NACHA Operating Rules work in concert with applicable laws and regulations to provide legal and business foundations for the use of ACH payments.

The NACHA Operating Rules are amended through a deliberative and inclusive process similar to that used by Federal agencies under the Administrative Procedures Act. This allows participants in the ACH Network - commercial banks, community banks, credit unions, large corporation, small businesses, consumer advocates, and industry vendors - the opportunity to comment on proposed rule changes.

Private-sector rules provide the flexibility to promptly identify and respond to participant requirements and new technologies, and to define in sufficient detail the roles and responsibilities of participants in the ACH Network. From this foundation, the NACHA Operating Rules promote innovation, efficiency, and provide security and certainty regarding ACH payments.